Individual Results

Results for Bracknell Forest 2019/20 are provisional. This means that the results have all been entered but there may still be mistakes present and the results should not yet be considered as official, full, final, approved, certified, audited and so on. If you notice any errors please contact your club rep directly - they can then collate queries to send to the organising club. Thanks!

Individual Results For Graham Jerome Ball.

Results in bold contributed towards the team score.

Category: M = Male, F = Female, S = Senior, V = Vet, K = No Club Kit, G = Guest.

TVT 2019/2020.10.201926900:48:57WARMV200-
Bracknell Forest 2017/1804.02.201819400:50:28WARMV157-
Tadley 2017/1821.01.201815900:50:37WARMV121-
Reading Roadrunners 2017-1814.01.201821300:48:03WARMV169-
Bracknel Forest Runners 2016/201715.01.201718500:48:14WARMV150-
Don't Use13.11.201621300:44:07WARMV180-
Datchet Dashers 2016/1713.11.201621300:44:07WARMV180-
TVT 2015/201607.02.201615300:45:01WARMV126-
Bracknel Forest Runners 2015/201617.01.201613900:45:47WARMV116-
Metros 2015/201613.12.201512400:49:24WARMV104-
Handy Cross 2015/2015629.11.201514500:45:28WARMV119-
Sandhurst 2015/201622.11.201520800:41:31WARMV176-
Datchet 2015/201615.11.201521100:43:49WARMV172-
Metros 2014/201514.12.201410500:48:10WARMV94-
Handy Cross 2014/201530.11.201416700:46:16WARMV140-
Sandhurst 2014/201523.11.201422400:43:05WARMV182-
Datchet 2014/201509.11.201421300:45:20WARMV169-
Bracknel Forest Runners 19th Jan 201419.01.201415500:46:38WARMV129-
Tadley 2013/201412.01.201417100:40:39WARMV142-
Reading 2013/201422.12.201312500:37:25WARMV104-
Handy Cross 2013/201408.12.201315200:45:49WARMV126-
Sandhurst 2013/201424.11.201319400:40:21WARMV162-
Datchet 2013/201410.11.201319400:44:20WARMV160-
Bracknell Forest 201222.01.201212300:44:57WARMV107-
Tadley Runners 201208.01.201214900:43:11WARMV122-
Handy Cross 201111.12.201113100:46:05WARMV114-
Sandhurst 201127.11.201114400:40:22WARMV124-

For team results in this race click on the race name.

To return to the top level results page click here.

Content © TVXC League 2008-2020. Website design Mike Raistrick.
Blue Shoes Photograph © Jakob Larsen.